Opportunities For Artists

      check out the opportunities for artists

      here ... OPPORTUNITIES

 

Help With The Improvements

come along to Yeddung Mura and give a hand

activities include;

      organising & tidying, cleaning, moving

      furniture, painting, decorating,

      assembling kit furniture

      

Monday 19 October       Tuesday 20 October 

      10am - 4pm                     10am - 4pm

Thursday 22 October      Friday 23 October 

      10am - 4pm                     10am - 4pm

 

Monday 26 October       Tuesday 27 October

      10am - 4pm                     10am - 4pm

Thursday 29 October     Friday 30 October

      10am - 4pm                      10am - 4pm

Saturday 31 October     Sunday 1 November

      10am - 4pm                      10am - 4pm

Monday 2 November       Tuesday 3 November

      10am - 4pm                     10am - 4pm

Thursday 5 November    Friday 6 November

      10am - 4pm                      10am - 4pm

Saturday 7 November    Sunday 8 November

      10am - 4pm                      10am - 4pm

send a message...